You are volunteering for Staff Appreciation Chair/Co-chair - All school year

Date: Aug 01, 2019

Ongoing through the year and leading Staff appreciation week in the Spring

Chairperson: Karen Coburn (email:, phone: )
(1 filled, no more needed)
(1 filled, no more needed)

Current Volunteers

Chairperson (1 of 1 filled)

Leigh Thurman

Co-chair (1 of 1 filled)

Jen Siefker